Securing Their Future Campaign Committee

Anthony W. Parker, Co-Chair

Owner & President, Parker Tide

John Thorne, Co-Chair
Partner, Kellogg Hansen Todd Figel & Frederick, PLLC

Campaign Committee
David Aufhauser
Partner, Williams & Connolly, LLP

Calvert S. Bowie
Principal, Bowie Gridley Architects

Bitsey Folger
Community Volunteer

Peter Gerry
Managing Partner, Sycamore Ventures

Robert Griffen
Vice President & Associate General Council, Verizon

The Most Rev. Frank T. Griswold
Presiding Bishop of the Episcopal Church (Retired)

The Rev. Canon Preston B. Hannibal
Associate for Pastoral Care, Washington National Cathedral

The Rev. Canon Stuart Kenworthy
Supply Priest, St. David's Episcopal Church

Peter M. Lee
Vice President, General Council, & Corporate Secretary, Catalyst IT

Hollis McLoughlin
Retired, FreddieMac

F. Joseph Moravec
Senior Adviser, Easterly Properties, Inc.

Robert Pinkard
Principal, The Pinkard Group

Samuel S. Reid
Managing Director, Ninigret Partners

Margot Semler Shorb
Community Volunteer

J. Bruce Whelihan
Portfolio Manager, Brown Advisory