Our Board and Advisory Committee

2020-2021 Governing Board

The Rt. Reverend Mariann Edgar Budde
Honorary Chair

Bishop of Washington

Mike Molina
Head of School

Top Row from Left: Robert Pinkard, James Lowe, Rev. Preston Hannibal, James Woody, Peter Lee, Anthony Parker and Thomas Barnett
Middle Row: Samuel Reid, Julia Berry, Sara Thorne, Catherine McDonald, Richard Beatty, Stephanie Cromwell and Concha Johson
Front Row: Maria Walker, Evie Rooney, Rev. Stuart Kenworthy, Tricia Pinkard, Jalene Spain Thomas, Sandi Hannibal, Valana McMickens and Barbara Van Allen
Photo by Valerie Woody

Peter M. Lee, Chair
Vice President of Strategic and Corporate Development, MicroGEM

Andrew W. Clarke, Vice Chair
President, Asia Pacific Offset

Jane Tucker Dana, Treasurer
Attorney, Retired

Laura Ahn McIntosh, Secretary


Thomas O. Barnett
Partner, Covington & Burling LLP

David Booth Beers
Counsel, Goodwin Procter

Calvert S. Bowie
Principal, Bowie Gridley Architects

Nancy Brown
PA President

The Hon. Reuben E. Brigety II
Vice-Chancellor, Sewanee: The University of the South

Lizzie Edgeworth Cantacuzene

Dory Clark
Attorney, Retired

Robert T. Connolly
CEO, Lockton Northeast Region

Jennifer S. Danish
Head of School, Grace Episcopal Day School

Peter G. Gerry
Managing Partner, Sycamore Ventures

Cindi Gibbs-Wilborn
Head of School, Beauvior School

Rodney Glasgow, Ed.D.
Head of School, Sandy Springs Friends School

Oliver "Skip" Grant
Athletic Director Emeritus, St. Albans School

Anne Hansen
Community Volunteer

The Rev. Canon Preston Hannibal

The Rev. Melissa Hollerith
Assistant to the Rector, Christ Church, Georgetown

Yewande Johnson, MD
Anesthesiologist, Children's National Medical Center

The Rev. Allan Johnson-Taylor
Rector, St. Paul's Rock Creek Episcopal Church

Hollis S. McLoughlin

Nicole Solomon Mitchell
Community Volunteer

Charles B. Molster, III
Attorney, Private Practice

F. Joseph Moravec
Principal, F. Joseph Moravec LLC

Eric L. Motley, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, The Aspen Institute

Anthony W. Parker
Owner & President, Parker Tide

Elise Rabekoff
Vice President & General Counsel, Quadrangle 

Nancy Sidamon-Eristoff
Community Volunteer

David F. Webb
Vice Chairman, CBRE


Carolyn Buser
Oliver T. & Kathy Carr
Timothy C. Coughlin
Reid Figel
The Rev. John H. Finley, IV
The Rev. Canon Michele Hagans
Sandi Hannibal
Matthew Heller
The Rev. Allan Johnson-Taylor
Colbert & Gwen King
The Rev. Luis Leon
Mrs. Robert McLean, III
Annette L. Nazareth
The Hon. Charles D. Nottingham
Samuel Reid
Page Smith
Robert E. & Jean Steele
Amy Porter Stroh
The Rev. Kwasi Thornell
Agnes C. Underwood
Maria Walker, Chair
Dorothy M. Woodcock
Stuart R. Work